Being a preferred supplier allows us to deliver something very special for you..........
Please click on the buttons below to see our creations
"Where there is teamwork and collaboration, wonderful things can be achieved"
Wedding suppliers with whom we love to  work and recommend you should contact for your event

Photography (thanks to all for my website pics:)

Liza Edgington Photography https://www.lizaedgington.co.uk/

Joe Weil Wedding Photographer  https://joeweil.co.uk/

Nick Rutter Photography https://www.nickrutterphotography.co.uk/

One Thousand Words https://www.onethousandwords.co.uk/

Linus Moran Photography  https://www.linusmoranphotography.co.uk/

Libra Photographic https://libraphotographic.co.uk/

Millard Photography https://www.millardphotography.co.uk/

Paul Underhill Photography https://www.paulunderhill.com/

BH13 Photography https://bh13photography.co.uk/

Bridle Photography https://www.bridlephotography.co.uk/

Emma Hurley Photography http://emmahurleyphotography.com/

Matt Hardy Photography https://www.matthardyphotography.co.uk/

LucyLou Photography http://www.lucylouphotography.com/

Videography:

Make Up

Catering:

Cake