logo_flower Venues

The Sandbanks Hotel - www.sandbankshotel.co.uk

The Chine Hotel - www.chinehotel.co.uk

Compton Acres – The Italian Villa - www.the-italian-villa.co.uk

Highcliffe Castle - www.highcliffecastle.co.uk

The Royal Bath Hotel - www.devere-hotels.co.uk/hotel-lodges/locations/royal-bath.html

The East Close Hotel - www.eastclose.com

logo_flower Caterers

Beales Gourment - www.bealesgourmet.com

Merlins Catering - www.merlinscatering.co.uk

logo_flower Photographers

Taylor-Made – Photography - www.taylor-made-photography.co.uk

Deborah Hurst Photography - www.hurstphotography.co.uk

Paradox Photography - www.paradoxphotography.co.uk

Emma Hurley - www.emmahurleyphotography.com

Jake Moore Photography - www.jakemoorphotographgy.co.uk

Nick Rutter Photography - www.nickrutterphotograpghy.co.uk

BH13 Photography - www.bh13photography.co.uk

logo_flower Cars

Barnes Wedding Cars - www.barnesweddingcars.co.uk

Premier Carriage - www.premiercarriage.co.uk

logo_flower Hairdressers

Eskape Hairdressers Ringwood - www.eskapehair.co.uk

logo_flower Wedding Chair Covers

Classic Chair Covers - www.classicchaircovers.co.uk

logo_flower Wedding Stationary

The Card and Favour Company - www.thecardandfavourcompany.co.uk

Julie Nicholls Wedding - www.juliecnicholls.com

logo_flower Wedding Discounts & Privileges

Wedding Privilege Club - www.weddingprivilegeclub.com

logo_flower Entertainment

Dr. Disco - www.dr-disco.net